移民法

移民法和移民政策每天都在变。无论是法律本身、各种规则和守则,以及政府的移民政策,每天都有可能千变万化。由于 McQiu Lawyers (邱氏律师楼) 的律师时刻为您着想,和关注法律的变化,以便我们能及时为您服务。

McQiu Lawyers (邱氏律师楼) 提供各类移民法相关的服务。包括商业移民、技术移民、家庭移民、学生签证、旅游签证,以及拒签上诉及管理、过期签证管理、移民局长特权申请,还有任何关于移民法在法庭的诉讼等等。

由于我们时刻关注移民法律的变化,我们能够确保通过 McQiu Lawyers (邱氏律师楼) 所申请的签证有极高的成功率。McQiu Lawyers (邱氏律师楼) 的移民律师一向引以为傲。

你应该申请哪种签证?

邱氏律师楼的移民律师明白,并不是人人都是移民专家,大部分客户对签证系统一般都不熟悉。很多人根本不知道他们有什么签证或途径可以选择。所以,对于每一个移民的客户,我们都鼓励客户们亲自来我们办公室,坐下来,和我们谈一谈他们为什么想留在澳洲。很多时候,在交谈的过程当中,我们的移民律师可能可以帮您规划出您意想不到的移民策略,帮您省钱、省事、省心。

签证申请服务

McQiu Lawyers (邱氏律师楼) 的移民律师团队在移民法领域经验丰富,因此我们能够帮助您的所有签证申请以及移民法相关的法律问题。最常见的服务包括:

  • 学生签证;
  • 商业签证和商业移民;
  • 投资移民;
  • 工作签证;
  • 技术移民;
  • 伴侣移民;
  • 188重大投资移民(包括500万、1500万移民);
  • 其他家庭移民(例如父母、子女等)。

同时,我们的经验也包括在移民上诉庭、行政上诉法庭、联邦法院的诉讼,以及移民局长特权申请和管理。如果您想要一个轻松、无压力的签证申请过程,今天就拨打(02) 8036 8333,找 McQiu Lawyers (邱氏律师楼)

商业签证和投资移民

商业签证和投资移民签证与其它类型的签证不一样。因为这种商业、投资类的签证需要许多不一样的文件证据。McQiu Lawyers (邱氏律师楼) 的移民律师在商业签证和投资移民项目上具有多年经验,我们的律师能够从您整个人生、家庭规划的角度,帮您省心、省力、省钱,让您能够早日落户澳大利亚。McQiu Lawyers (邱氏律师楼) 已经成功帮助多为商业精英在澳大利亚安居,帮助他们的孩子和家人在澳大利亚顺利拿到签证。

不同的签证种类要求不同投资额度。但是这些都自都不是小数字。您在澳大利亚设立公司、建立生意人脉的时候,您的投资也在承受着大大小小不同的风险。而一旦您成功在澳大利亚创立了自己的生意,移民局也会对您的营业额有一定的要求。因此在这整个过程中,您的专业律师团队将非常重要。邱氏律师楼的一大特色,是我们的移民律师全部都有商业和商业法律的经验。我们能够向您解释:

  • 根据您量身定制的情况,那些签证对您比较适合;
  • 临时签证的要求;
  • 州政府担保的要求;
  • 您需要提供哪些初步的文件证据;
  • 在拿到永居之前,您的生意额度需要达到什么规模;
  • 在澳大利亚建立您商业王国的每一个步骤;
  • 商业风险的管理和规避。

如果您选择邱氏律师楼的服务,您将可以专注您在商场上的问题,而把移民问题交给我们。我们的商业律师和移民专家将时刻为您把关,了解并帮您管理您的法律风险,让您早日拿到您想要的签证。邱氏律师楼的律师会帮您把关,让您知道您的生意计划是否符合投资移民的要求,并且在您创立生意时的法律结构提出建议,让您既能规避风险,又能达到移民的目的。同时,我们也会解释如何从临时签证过渡到永久居民签证,让您无后顾之忧。

 

McQiu Lawyers (邱氏律师楼),我们时刻为您着想。

请今天就拿起电话,拨打(02) 8036 8333,找 McQiu Lawyers (邱氏律师楼)

Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation

Immigration

Immigration Law is an area that changes practically every day. The legislation, rules and regulations, and the governmental policies can change from one day to the next. McQiu Lawyers find that staying current with this area of law requires constant vigilance. Because we care about you.

We handle the full range of immigration matters, including, business migration, skilled migration, family migration, student visas, holiday visas, visa refusals, overstayers, ministerial intervention cases and litigation in Tribunals and Federal Courts.

Proof of our professional excellence is the very high success rate that we continue to achieve for our immigration practice clients.

Don’t know which visa to get?

We at McQiu Lawyers understand not everyone is a migration agent, and clients don’t always know what visa options are available to them. And that is why we always encourage clients to sit down with us and tell us why they want to stay in Australia. There may be more options than you think!

Applying for a visa? – we can help

McQiu Lawyers are so experienced in Immigration Law that we can help with almost all types of visa application, most commonly:

●   Student visas;
●   Business visas;
●   Investment visas;
●   Work visas;
●   Skilled migration;
●   Partner visas;
●   188 Significant investor visa;
●   Other family visas (parents, dependent, etc.);

We also able to represent you in MRT, RRT, Federal Court and letter Ministry interview. Make an appointment today by calling (02) 8036 8333 for a stress-free visa application.

Business and Investment visas

Business and investment visas are very different from other types of visa, because applications for these visas require far more evidence both in quantity and variety. Lucky for you, McQiu Immigration lawyers have a wealth of experience and can advise on your best strategy to invest and live in Australia. We have helped many successful businessmen and businesswomen to extend their success to Australia.

Given the amount of money you need to invest, and given the risk you have to take on when establishing a business, and the requirement for your business (once established) to achieve certain targets before you can qualify for permanent residence, it is critical that you receive comprehensive advice from experts in immigration and commercial law who can explain:

●   which visa is best suited to your circumstances
●   the visa criteria for a provisional visa
●   what the State Governments will expect to see before they sponsor your application
●   the evidence you will need to put forward to qualify for a business or investment visa
●   the targets you need to achieve in order to qualify for permanent residence
●   what is required to legally establish and operate a business or investment in Australia
●   the risks you take on as a business owner

With McQiu Lawyers you can rest assure that our team of commercial lawyers and business migration specialists will focus on your needs, understand and minimise your risks, and optimise your visa application for a speedy result! We will advise whether you qualify for a business or investor visa. We can help you set up companies and business structures, and can explain what you need to do to transition from the visa to a permanent residence visa.

To make an appointment today simply call (02) 8036 8333

Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation